Caribbean Premier League 2021

Caribbean Premier League 2021 date announced, final to be played on 19 September

After the heavy loss for Cricket fans due to IPL discontinue now it is some good news that Caribbean premier league or CPL t20 date announce. PSL will already clear to play all left matches in UAE now this year one bigger cricket tournament is going to be held in August to September. This news now makes some smile on cricket fans and all-round cricketers.

CPL Logo

CPL 2021 Date, Venue and Matches

Caribbean Premier League will start on 28 August and final will be play on 19 September. 33 matches will be play in the tournament and all will play in single venue Saint Kitts and Nevis, where the current situation of Covid was excellent no sign of virus.

Caribbean Premier League squads 2021: Full CPL player list

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Denesh Ramdin, Tion Webster, Akeal Hoesin, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan

Barbados Tridents

Jason Holder, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Naveen Ul Haq, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmeade Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble

Jamaica Tallawahs


St Kitts & Nevis Patriots


St Lucia Zouks

Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Javelle Glen

Most Successful Franchise of CPL

Tribango Knight Rider is the most successful franchise of Cpl who won 3 trophies where Barbadose and Jamica win 02 trophies each. TKR is the reigning champion and beat all team.

Click here for all Free Cricket betting Tips update or prediction of all cricket matches.