PSL Betting Tips

PSL Betting Tips

Get all Pakistan super leagues betting tips from Aerek sir who just predict all the IPL betting tips matches with 100% accuracy which is listed on the website as proof ? Now back with PSL cricket betting tips and will provide 100% accuracy report.

Pakistan Super league Overview 

Pakistan Super League is the domestic t20 tournament which is hosted by PCB-Pakistan Cricket Board which was started in 2016 and all matches played in United Arab Emirates (UAE). Islamabad United was the first team who lift the first trophy of PSL and it is also the most successful franchise of PSL who lifted two trophies in 2016 and 2018. Karachi Kings is the current champion of PSL which was played in Pakistan Nation Stadium and beat Lahore Calendars by 5 wickets.

PSL 2021  News, Tips and Predictions

HBL PSL started from 20th February 2021 and played 14 matches till 03 march 2021 due to covid issues all the rest of the matches postponed. First Covid positive was Fawad Ahmed from United and that day match was postponed and later 02 matches played but after checking following protocol of Covid find other players also positive so later on PCB decided to discontinue PSL. Now after 3 months from 01st of June 2021 it continue and 20th June 2021 final will be play in Karachi so after long time it is good news for all cricket fans and we also come with PSL betting tips and prediction with 100% accuracy, now that it will resume and follow all protocol to be play safe.

PSL Betting tips and Prediction Offer

  • Only Accurate Report
  • Jackpot tips
  • Mini Jackpot tips minimum 4
  • No loss guarantee
  • Aerek Sir Special tips and prediction for all matches
  • limited time joining offers
All past Season of PSL

PSL Winners

2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators 5
2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators 5
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi 6
2019 Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi 6
2020 Karachi Kings Lahore Qalandars 6
2021 ? ? 6
Most Valuable Players

There are 5 categories in which players are chosen in season 6

Platinum: US$147,000 to US$218,000

Diamond: US$73,000 to US$103,000

Gold: US$44,000 to US$58,000

Silver: US$15,000 to US$35,000

Emerging: US$6,500 to US$9,500


A complete List of PSL 6 most expensive player of Platinum category

Chris Lynn (From Australia and Picked by Multan Sultans)

Chris Gayle (From West Indies and Picked by Quetta Gladiators)

Tom Banton (From England and Picked by Quetta Gladiators)

Hassan Ali (From Pakistan and picked by Islamabad united)

Rashid Khan (From Afghanistan and picked by Lahore Qalandars)

PSL 6 Players in Gold Categories

Dan Christian (From Australia and picked by Karachi Kings)

Samit Patel (From England and picked by Lahore Qalandars)

Ahmad Butt (From Pakistan and picked by Peshawar Zalmi)

Usman Shinwari (From Pakistan and picked by Quetta Gladiators)

Lewis Gregory (From England and picked by Islamabad united)

Muhammad Nabi (From Afghanistan and picked by Karachi Kings)



  1. Luke Ronchi is a New Zealand wicket keeper batsman. In PSL 2020 Top 10 Expensive Players he is on the top of the list. Ronchi is only player in the world who played for both national teams of New Zealand and Australia.
  2. SHADAB KHANS is a Pakistani cricketer. He made his first ODI’s debut in 2017 against West Indies. He made his first T20 A-Class debut in Pakistan Super League cup 2016.
  3. COLIN MUNRO is the only player who scores three Tweenty20 international centuries. He is a left-hand Batsman from New Zealand.
  4. FAHEEM ASHRAF is a Pakistani Cricketer. He is all-rounder.
  5. MUHAMMAD AMIR is a Pakistani cricketer. He is a left-arm fast bowler.  He was introduced by Wasim Akram at a fast-bowling cricket selection camp in 2007.
  6. BABAR AZAM is a top Pakistani Batsman and current Pakistan Captain in all 3 formats. He had a great fan following all around the world. He is a right-handed batsman.
  7. FAKHAR ZAMAN is a famous cricketer and opener of Pakistan Team in white ball cricket.

Highest paid Cricket in PSL 2021

  • Chris Lynn
  • Shahid Afridi
  • David Miller
  • Hassan Ali
  • Rashid Khan
  • Chris Gayle
  • Babar Azam
  • Muhammad Hafeez